Ziarat Prophet Muhammad pbuh (recited on 17th Rabi-ul-Awal)
Ziarat Jama (3rd)
Ziarat Imam Ali a.s. (also called ziarat Ameen-ullah)
Ziarat Imam Ali a.s. (recited on 17th Rabi-ul-Awal)
Ziarat Hazrat Fatima a.s.
Ziarat Imam Hussain a.s. (also called ziarat-e-Warisa)
Ziarat Imam Hussain a.s. (for Arafa day)
Ziarat Arbaeen (for Chehlum of Imam Hussain a.s.)



This site is under construction and may include inaccuracies.

The contents, layouts, features, etc. may change at any time without any prior notice.